top of page
  • Writer's picturegoog vlog tee

Dirty Heads Skull Rose Shirt

 

Dirty Heads Skull Rose ShirtThe most impressive thing she did on a regular Dirty Heads Skull Rose Shirt is that she could tell if I was starting to go into an asthma attack. She would wake me up at night by licking my face. If I wouldn’t get up, she would then bite my hair and pull it. She kept at it until I got up. She knew I needed to use my asthma inhaler. The truly remarkable thing is that she knew if I actually used the inhaler or just got up for a drink of water or something else. She would not let me go back to sleep unless I had used the inhaler. There was not a single time in the 17 years she owned me that my asthma attack progressed past the point that anything other than the inhaler was needed.

()

pping Bro Shirt Amanda Serrano Wearing Fake Friends Real Enemies Shirt I’ve Got 99 Problems And My Parents Caused At Least 100 Of Them New Shirt This item: Hey Buddy Stop Spend All My Money Let’s Go Shopping Bro Shirt $19.95 Select

Options Style* Men Shirt Color* White Size* S Print* Front Amanda Serrano Wearing Fake Friends Real Enemies Shirt $19.95 Select Options Style* Men Shirt Color* White Size* S Print* Front I’ve Got 99 Problems And My Parents Caused At Least 100 Of Them New Shirt $19.95 Select Options Style* Men Shirt Color* White Size* S Print* Front Total Price: $47.88 You saved $11.97 Add All To Cart Hey Buddy S

Home Page: Limotees


0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page