top of page
  • Writer's picturegoog vlog tee

National Invitation Tournament 2024 Division I Men’s Basketball Postseason 4 Team April 2 4 Indianapolis Tee shirt

 

National Invitation Tournament 2024 Division I Men’s Basketball Postseason 4 Team April 2 4 Indianapolis Tee shirtLet me just say this,if you National Invitation Tournament 2024 Division I Men’s Basketball Postseason 4 Team April 2 4 Indianapolis Tee shirt into a job where if you spoke even one word of what you did outside of where you were working would be swiftly delt with meaning your death and it is backed up by you signing a agreement to that and backed up by the occasional whisper of some unfortunate fool who met that very fate because they opened there mouth , could it be kept a secret? Yes without a doubt , the world isn’t ready for the truth it would cause too many problems some things are better left untold

()

 

I was hoping Delores wouldn’t become a US Amy Kentucky Army National Guard, 63rd Theater Aviation Brigade Aloha Hawaiian Shirt US Army Beach Shirt Gift aggressive rooster, as my recently deceased “Lance” had been, before passing on to “rooster heaven” with the assistance of a local coyote. The rooster I currently had, Gordon, was a sweet boy and was very happy to have Lance gone. Lance had been a fierce rooster who attacked literally every moving thing but the hens and me (displaying extreme good taste and discretion) and I was not prepared to live through as second several years of yet another “attack rooster”. Neither were the neighbor dogs. Nor were the neighbors, for that matter. I really didn’t think this would be a problem, as Delores was such a sweet rooster – showing no violence or aggression at all, and just wanted to sit on my shoulder (rather like a parrot) and look around. He’d snuggle against anyone’s neck or in anyone’s lap who would hold him and he adored being petted. Delores ran around digging for bugs in the lawn – but was just as happy sitting by the kitchen sink watching me trim vegetables or whatever. He made (as all my chickens did) a truce with the cats and was friends with the goats, horses and my other rooster, Gordon. They all slept together in the barn at night.


0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page