top of page
  • Writer's picturegoog vlog tee

You Are Stronger Than The Storm shirt

 

You Are Stronger Than The Storm shirtI was once owned by a You Are Stronger Than The Storm shirt who was crazy about canned tuna. She would meow and purr simultaneously and dance like a dervish whenever I’d open a can for her. She was hardly more than a kitten when she learned how to recognize tuna by its label. She would jump up on the kitchen table and watch me put up groceries into the cupboard, which had solid wooden doors, so she could later locate the tuna.

()

You Are Stronger Than The Storm shirt

I held him against me as we drove home. I You Are Stronger Than The Storm shirt cleaned his eyes and when I put him down for the first time in his new home he took off like a bat out of hell! He must have sensed he was already in charge. My brother who also lived with me bitched about me getting a cat but I didn’t care. My house, my rules and now the kitties house. It didn’t take long for Exodus (who my brother named after a popular cologne at the time) won my brother and his partner over. He laid in their bed, he followed them around when I wasn’t home, he won them over quickly as he did with everyone going forward.

()

()

Home Page: Limotees 

You Are Stronger Than The Storm shirtI was once owned by a You Are Stronger Than The Storm shirt who was crazy about canned tuna. She would meow and purr simultaneously and dance like a dervish whenever I’d open a can for her. She was hardly more than a kitten when she learned how to recognize tuna by its label. She would jump up on the kitchen table and watch me put up groceries into the cupboard, which had solid wooden doors, so she could later locate the tuna.

()

You Are Stronger Than The Storm shirt

I held him against me as we drove home. I You Are Stronger Than The Storm shirt cleaned his eyes and when I put him down for the first time in his new home he took off like a bat out of hell! He must have sensed he was already in charge. My brother who also lived with me bitched about me getting a cat but I didn’t care. My house, my rules and now the kitties house. It didn’t take long for Exodus (who my brother named after a popular cologne at the time) won my brother and his partner over. He laid in their bed, he followed them around when I wasn’t home, he won them over quickly as he did with everyone going forward.

()

()

Home Page: Limotees

0 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page